Aide et Action at the Solidays Festival from 24 to 26 June 2022
17 June 2022

From 24 to 26 June 2022, Aide et Action will be present in the Solidarity Village of the Solidays Festival at the Longchamp racecourse and will take advantage of this platform to raise awareness among festival-goers and highlight the urgency of education in the world.  in the spotlight.

During this 24th edition, volunteers from the Paris team and employees will be present with an awareness-raising stand in the Solidarity Village.

After two cancellations due to the health situation, the theme of the music festival organised by the association Solidarité Sida will be in 2022, Love is back. The festival brings together up to 200,000 people each year and offers more than 80 concerts, as well as exhibitions and conferences to convey messages of solidarity and sexual health prevention.

Solidays is not a festival like any other. Every year, it welcomes numerous associations in a dedicated area, the Solidarity Village. Its aim is to raise awareness, mobilise volunteers and offer events. It is attended by several thousand visitors who are sensitive to solidarity issues.

This is the second time Aide et Action has participated in the Solidays. For us, it is a great visibility lever and a precious opportunity to inform, raise awareness and mobilise a young audience (the average age of attendance at the festival is 22) and to promote commitment.

We are expecting many of you to discuss our mission, our actions and to take part in the activities we have planned for you around education!

Practical information

Village hours :

  • Friday: from 3pm to 9pm
  • Saturday: 2pm to 9pm
  • Sunday: 2pm to 8pm

Access :

Hippodrome de Longchamp - 2 routes des tribunes - 75016 Paris

For more information: https://www.solidays.org/

On the same theme :

No Results Found

The posts you requested could not be found. Try changing your module settings or create some new posts.

Related projects :

en_GB

Aide et Action au Festival Solidays du 24 au 26 juin 2022
17 juin 2022

Du 24 au 26 juin 2022, Aide et Action sera présente au sein du Village Solidarité du Festival Solidays à l’hippodrome de Longchamp et profitera de cette tribune pour sensibiliser les festivalières et festivaliers et mettre l’urgence de l’éducation dans le monde  à l’honneur.

Lors de cette 24e édition, des bénévoles de l’équipe parisienne et des salariés seront présents avec un stand de sensibilisation sur le Village Solidarité.

Après deux annulations liées au contexte sanitaire, la thématique du festival de musique organisé par l’association Solidarité Sida sera pour 2022, Love is back. Le festival rassemble chaque année jusqu’à 200 000 personnes et propose plus de 80 concerts, mais aussi des expositions et conférences pour passer des messages de solidarité et de prévention en santé sexuelle.

Solidays n’est pas un festival comme les autres. Il accueille chaque année de nombreuses associations au sein d’un espace dédié, le Village Solidarité. Celui-ci a pour objectif d’éveiller les consciences, de mobiliser des bénévoles et de proposer des animations. Il est fréquenté par plusieurs milliers de visiteurs sensibles aux enjeux de solidarité.

C’est la deuxième fois qu’Aide et Action participe aux Solidays. C’est pour nous un très beau levier de visibilité et une occasion précieuse d’informer, sensibiliser et mobiliser un public jeune (l’âge moyen de fréquentation du festival étant de 22 ans) et de promouvoir l’engagement.

Nous vous attendons nombreuses et nombreux pour échanger sur notre mission, nos actions et participer aux animations que nous avons concoctées pour vous autour de l’éducation !

Infos pratiques

Horaires du Village :

  • Vendredi : de 15h à 21h
  • Samedi : de 14h à 21h
  • Dimanche : de 14h à 20h

Accès :

Hippodrome de Longchamp – 2 routes des tribunes – 75016 Paris

Pour plus d’information : https://www.solidays.org/

Sur le même thème :

No Results Found

The posts you requested could not be found. Try changing your module settings or create some new posts.

Les projets liés :

fr_FR