MAG Junior 2024 - Young people from Bulgaria, Romania and France tell us how they want to inhabit the world

Access and Quality of Education | Citizenship & Sustainability | Inclusion | Magazine
Year of publication: 2024
Language: French
Location: Bulgaria | Europe | France | Romania

Presentation

With MAG Junior 2024, Action Education wants to promote the expression of young people living in precarious housing supported by our partners in Europe: Médecins du Monde in Bulgaria, Stea in Romania, and CL.A.S.S.E.S in France.

In order to facilitate the expression and psychosocial well-being of young people, an important prerequisite for learning and essential for socio-professional success, we have invited our partners to run workshops on the following themes Let's live in the world! with the support of artists and professionals of their choice (videographer, photographer, podcast creator, illustrator).

Are you a youth worker or teacher working with young people aged 13 to 16? We offer youlead activities related to the MAG Junior theme : Let's live in the world! Just like the "inhabitants" of MAG Junior 2024, give them a voice through creative activities such as creative interviews! 

en_GB

MAG Junior 2024 – Des jeunes bulgares, roumains et français nous racontent comment ils souhaitent habiter le monde

Accès et qualité de l'éducation | Citoyenneté & monde durable | Inclusion | Magazine
Année de publication : 2024
Langue : Français
Localisation : Bulgarie | Europe | France | Roumanie

Présentation

Avec le MAG Junior 2024, Action Education souhaite valoriser l’expression des jeunes vivant en habitats précaires accompagnés par nos partenaires en Europe : Médecins du Monde en Bulgarie, Stea en Roumanie, et CL.A.S.S.E.S en France.

Afin de faciliter l’expression et le bien-être psychosocial des jeunes, prérequis important dans l’apprentissage et essentiel à la réussite socioprofessionnelle, nous avons invité nos partenaires à mener des ateliers sur la thématique Habitons le monde ! avec l’accompagnement d’artistes et de professionnels de leur choix (vidéaste, photographe, créateur de podcasts, illustrateur).

Vous êtes animateur·trice de jeunesse ou enseignant·e et vous travaillez avec des jeunes de 13 à 16 ans ? Nous vous proposons d’animer des activités liées au thème de MAG Junior : Habitons le monde ! Tout comme les « habitants » du MAG Junior 2024, donnez-leur la parole par le biais d’activités créatives telles que les interviews créatives ! 

fr_FR