France

Our areas of intervention

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat. Curabitur aliquet quam id .

Make a donation

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Sponsor a project

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Relaying our actions

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Become a volunteer

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Our latest news

Valuing the educational community

Making the educational community: time for discussion on 30 November

How to create an educational community today and tomorrow? Action Education and its partners will answer this question on 30 November at the Maison de l'Education du Val-d'Oise. This will be an opportunity to reflect on the coherence and articulation between the different actors who play an educational role with children, adolescents and young people.

Lire la suite

Solidays 2019 Paris Copyright Lydia MOUDJEB 3 2 scaled 1

Aide et Action at the Solidays Festival from 24 to 26 June 2022

From 24 to 26 June 2022, Aide et Action will be present in the Solidarity Village of the Solidays Festival at the Longchamp racecourse and will take advantage of this platform to raise awareness among festival-goers and to highlight the urgent need for education in the world.

Lire la suite

Burkina Faso School Copyright Isabelle MERNY scaled 1

2nd round of the French presidential election: Aide et Action concerned and vigilant

On 10 April 2022, Ms Marine Le Pen obtained 23.1% of the votes in the first round of the French presidential election. Her qualification for the second round of the election raises concern and vigilance within our association. Indeed, the candidate of the Rassemblement National, who has made "national priority" and "immigration control" the pillars of her electoral campaign and programme, is defending a vision and a project that are the opposite of our values, our principles and the projects that we lead and defend. For more than 40 years, Aide et Action, an international development association, has been dedicated to international solidarity and has been working for access to quality education for all, regardless of origin, gender or religion.

Lire la suite

A minister for your children

Presidential elections 2022 : Aide et Action calls for the creation of a ministry for children

Alongside 24 organizations and collectives members of the "From Convention to Action" dynamic, Aide et Action is asking for the creation of a ministry dedicated to children and youth, a parliamentary delegation for children's rights at the National Assembly and the reform of the Children's Parliament. Our only objective: to obtain a better effectiveness of children's rights in France and in the world! 

Lire la suite

Classroom Copyright Julie PUDLOWSKI 2

TRIBUNE - Presidential election 2022: make education a top priority

Today, only education can help children and young people to recover from the trauma of COVID-19 and become enlightened citizens, capable of building a more just and resilient world tomorrow. Aide et Action is therefore calling on the candidates for the 2022 presidential elections to commit themselves to making education an absolute priority both in France and in the framework of France's international cooperation and solidarity policy.

Lire la suite

ga8kfjaf4cp4b4k9198doc7c76ddga

Presidential election 2022: education must be a priority

Education is one of the great forgotten issues in this presidential campaign. Yet it is a key weapon in the fight against unemployment, impoverishment, vulnerability, violence and insecurity. These are all issues that were at the heart of the political debates. It seems that the only real solution to the world's problems does not interest many people, regrets Aide et Action.

Lire la suite

More information on
our missions in Africa

Reviews & reports

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Governance

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Partners

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Offices & contacts

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

en_GB

France

Nos terrains d’intervention

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat. Curabitur aliquet quam id .

Faire un don

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Parrainer un projet

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Relayer nos actions

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Devenir bénévole

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Nos dernières actualités

Valoriser la communauté éducative

Faire communauté éducative : place aux échanges le 30 novembre

Comment faire communauté éducative aujourd’hui et demain ? Action Education et ses partenaires répondront à cette question le 30 novembre prochain à la maison de l'Education du Val-d'Oise. Ce sera l'occasion de réfléchir à la cohérence et à l'articulation entre les différents acteurs qui jouent un rôle éducatif auprès des enfants, adolescents et jeunes.

Lire la suite

Solidays 2019 Paris Copyright Lydia MOUDJEB 3 2 scaled 1

Aide et Action au Festival Solidays du 24 au 26 juin 2022

Du 24 au 26 juin 2022, Aide et Action sera présente au sein du Village Solidarité du Festival Solidays à l'hippodrome de Longchamp et profitera de cette tribune pour sensibiliser les festivalières et festivaliers et mettre l’urgence de l’éducation dans le monde  à l’honneur.

Lire la suite

Burkina Faso Ecole Copyright Isabelle MERNY scaled 1

2nd tour de la présidentielle française : Aide et Action inquiète et vigilante

Le 10 avril 2022, Mme Marine Le Pen a obtenu 23,1% des voix au premier tour de la présidentielle française. Sa qualification pour le second tour de l’élection suscite inquiétude et vigilance au sein de notre association. En effet, la candidate du Rassemblement National, qui a fait de la « priorité nationale » et du « contrôle de l’immigration » les piliers de ses campagne et programme électoraux, défend une vision et un projet à l’inverse de nos valeurs, de nos principes et des projets que nous menons et défendons. Car, depuis plus de 40 ans, Aide et Action, association internationale de développement, se dédie à la solidarité internationale et œuvre pour l’accès à une éducation de qualité, pour toutes et tous, sans distinction d’origine, de genre ou encore de religion.

Lire la suite

Unministrepournosenfants

Présidentielle 2022 : Aide et Action demande la création d’un ministère de l’enfance

Aux côtés de 24 organisations et collectifs membres de la Dynamique « De la Convention aux Actes ! », Aide et Action demande à l’occasion des élections 2022 la création d’un ministère dédié à l’Enfance et à la Jeunesse, d’une délégation parlementaire aux droits de l’enfant à l’Assemblée nationale ainsi que la réforme du Parlement des enfants. Notre seul objectif : obtenir une meilleure effectivité des droits de l’enfant en France et dans le monde ! 

Lire la suite

Salle de classe Copyright Julie PUDLOWSKI 2

TRIBUNE – Présidentielle 2022 : faire de l’éducation une priorité absolue

Aujourd’hui, seule l’éducation pourra aider les enfants et les jeunes à se remettre du traumatisme de la COVID-19 et à devenir des citoyens éclairés, capables de construire un monde plus juste et résilient demain. Aide et Action interpelle donc les candidat.e.s à l’élection présidentielle 2022 afin qu’ils et elles s’engagent à faire de l’éducation une priorité absolue tant sur le sol français que dans le cadre de la politique de coopération et de solidarité internationale de la France.

Lire la suite

ga8kfjaf4cp4b4k9198doc7c76ddga

Présidentielle 2022 : l’éducation doit être une priorité

L’éducation est l’une des grandes oubliées de cette campagne présidentielle. Elle est pourtant une arme clef face au chômage, à la paupérisation, à la vulnérabilité, à la violence et à l’insécurité. Autant de thématiques qui ont, elles, été au cœur des débats politiques. À croire que la seule vraie solution aux problèmes de ce monde n’intéresse au final pas grand monde, regrette Aide et Action.

Lire la suite

Plus d’informations sur
nos missions en Afrique

Bilans & rapports

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Gouvernance

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Partenaires

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Bureaux & contacts

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

fr_FR