Romania

Our areas of intervention

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat. Curabitur aliquet quam id .

Make a donation

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Sponsor a project

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Relaying our actions

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Become a volunteer

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Our latest news

PDF LIGHT AEA Junior VF 1 1

Aide et Action's Junior Magazine 2020

Produced during the year 2020, this issue was naturally built around the theme of education in times of crisis. Invited to share their feelings and opinions on the COVID-19 pandemic and its impact on their schooling, dozens of students from CE2 to 5e, as well as educational actors, shared their thoughts with us from Benin, Burkina Faso, France, India, Nepal, Romania, Vietnam, Senegal and Togo.

Read more

Young girl photographer photo exhibition stea

In Romania, children in Sătmărel express themselves through photography

For several months, children from the Sătmărel district in Romania, accompanied by our local partner Stea, were invited to express themselves through a photographic project that gave them the opportunity to give their view of the world around them. Their work is on display until 30 September at the French Institute in Cluj Napoca.

Read more

Sarah Hadrane Stea

In Romania, food aid to support the poorest in the crisis

While Romania has been in a state of emergency for more than a month due to the COVID-19 crisis, the most vulnerable population has been left totally destitute. The inhabitants of the Satmarel shanty town, in the north-west of the country, are among the most vulnerable and their daily life is heavily impacted. To support them, we have set up emergency food aid, in collaboration with Stea, our local partner. 

Read more

Christine Redmond

COVID 19: Update on our activities as of 11 April

To protect the vulnerable populations we support on a daily basis, our teams are doing everything possible to provide an emergency response to the Coronavirus crisis. Each week, follow the evolution of our activities in response to the COVID-19 crisis. Here is an update on our various interventions as of 11 April 2020.

Read more

Vietnamese children washing their hands, wearing masks

COVID-19: Update on our activities as of 4 April

To protect the vulnerable populations we support on a daily basis, our teams are doing everything possible to provide an emergency response to the Coronavirus crisis. Each week, follow the evolution of our activities in response to the COVID-19 crisis. Here is an update on our various interventions as of 4 April 2020.

Read more

Kristen Poels 1

In Romania, the precarious population is more excluded than ever in the face of the Coronavirus

A curfew since 23 March, a state of emergency since 16 March, schools closed since 11 March... Romania is also facing the Coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic. In this context of global health crisis, the precarious population is particularly isolated and weakened. Since 2018, in partnership with the Romanian association Stea, Aide et Action has been running a project aimed at fostering the social and economic inclusion of families living in the shanty town of Sătmărel, in Romania. Cristina DIACUIC, director of Stea, talks about the activities implemented and the current context in the slum of Sătmărel.

Read more

children in west africa receive computer equipment as part of the ALFA school electrification project

ALFA project: When light comes to school

Since 2017, Aide et Action has been electrifying primary schools in West Africa. By bringing electricity to the schools, we improve the learning conditions of the children and the teaching conditions of the teachers. But it actually goes far beyond that because the project benefits the whole community!

Read more

More information on
our missions in Africa

Reviews & reports

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Governance

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Partners

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Offices & contacts

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

en_GB

Roumanie

Nos terrains d’intervention

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat. Curabitur aliquet quam id .

Faire un don

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Parrainer un projet

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Relayer nos actions

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Devenir bénévole

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.

Nos dernières actualités

PDF LIGHT AEA Junior VF 1 1

Le Magazine Junior 2020 d’Aide et Action

Réalisé au cours de l’année 2020, ce numéro s’est naturellement construit autour du thème de l’éducation en temps de crise. Amenés à partager leur ressenti et leurs opinions sur la pandémie de COVID-19 et son impact sur leur scolarité, des dizaines d’élèves de la classe de CE2 à la 5e, ainsi que des acteurs éducatifs, nous ont partagé leurs réflexions depuis le Bénin, le Burkina Faso, la France, l’Inde, le Népal, la Roumanie, le Vietnam, le Sénégal et le Togo.

Lire la suite

Jeune fille photographe expo photo stea

En Roumanie, les enfants de Sătmărel s’expriment grâce à la photographie

Pendant plusieurs mois, les enfants du quartier de Sătmărel en Roumanie, accompagnés par notre partenaire associatif local Stea, ont été invités à s’exprimer via un projet photographique qui leur a offert l’occasion de donner leur regard sur le monde qui les entoure. Leur travail est exposé jusqu’au 30 septembre prochain, à l’Institut Français de Cluj Napoca.

Lire la suite

© Sarah Hadrane Stea

En Roumanie, une aide alimentaire pour soutenir les plus démunis face à la crise

Alors que la Roumanie est en état d’urgence depuis plus d’un mois en raison de la crise du COVID-19, la population la plus fragile se retrouve totalement démunie. Les habitants du bidonville de Satmarel, au nord-ouest du pays, font partie des plus vulnérables et leur quotidien est lourdement impacté. Pour les soutenir, nous avons mis en place une aide alimentaire d’urgence, en collaboration avec Stea notre partenaire local. 

Lire la suite

Christine Redmond

COVID 19 : Le point sur nos activités au 11 avril

Pour protéger les populations vulnérables que nous accompagnons au quotidien, nos équipes font tout pour apporter une réponse d’urgence à la crise du Coronavirus. Chaque semaine, suivez l’évolution de nos activités en réponse à la crise du COVID-19. Voilà le point sur nos différentes interventions à date du 11 avril 2020.

Lire la suite

Enfants vietnamiens qui se lavent les mains, ils portent des masques

COVID-19 : Le point sur nos activités au 4 avril

Pour protéger les populations vulnérables que nous accompagnons au quotidien, nos équipes font tout pour apporter une réponse d’urgence à la crise du Coronavirus. Chaque semaine, suivez l’évolution de nos activités en réponse à la crise du COVID-19. Voilà le point sur nos différentes interventions à date du 4 avril 2020.

Lire la suite

©Kristen Poels 1

En Roumanie, la population précaire plus exclue que jamais face au Coronavirus

Couvre-feu depuis le 23 mars, état d’urgence depuis le 16 mars, écoles fermées depuis le 11 mars… La Roumanie fait elle aussi face à la pandémie de Coronavirus/COVID-19. Dans ce contexte de crise sanitaire globale, la population précaire est particulièrement isolée et fragilisée. Depuis 2018, en partenariat avec l’association roumaine Stea, Aide et Action mène un projet destiné à favoriser l’inclusion sociale et économique des familles vivant dans le bidonville de Sătmărel, en Roumanie. Cristina DIACUIC, directrice de Stea témoigne des activités mises en place et du contexte actuel au sein du bidonville de Sătmărel.

Lire la suite

des enfants en afrique de l'ouest reçoivent les équipements informatiques dans le cadre du projet d'électrification des écoles ALFA

Projet ALFA : Quand la lumière arrive à l’école

Depuis 2017, Aide et Action électrifie des écoles primaires en Afrique de l’Ouest. En amenant l’électricité à l’école, nous améliorons les conditions d’apprentissage des enfants et les conditions d’enseignement des professeurs. Mais cela va bien au-delà en réalité car le projet bénéficie à toute la communauté !

Lire la suite

Plus d’informations sur
nos missions en Afrique

Bilans & rapports

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Gouvernance

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Partenaires

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

Bureaux & contacts

Nulla porttitor accumsan tincidunt. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

fr_FR